WWHS Recognizes New National Honor Society Inductees


Zoe Stewart, Photography Editor

Although the school year is ending, a new group of National Honors Society students in the class of 2023 are just getting started. The following students have been selected according to an application they filled out regarding GPA, inside school activities, and outside of school community service and are awaiting the induction ceremony Thursday, April 28, 2022:


Chance Adkins

Allyson Arthur

Nicole Asamoah

Mia Bailey

Lesleigh Ball

Ola Barghouthi

Clare Bates

Madison Belcher

Bria Blume

Chase Connard

Kalyn Cowger

Victoria DeJarnette

Nicholas Fauber

Daniella Fragile

Lewis Gamble

Jack Grimmett

Nicholas Gunnoe

Sophia Hall

Nate Hodges

Kaian Juengst

Morgan Kincaid

Madalynn Lanna

Isaiah Lawrence

Emily McVey

Cooper Michael

Emma Mitchem

Connor Mollohan

Jonah Morgan

Caleb Otte

Makayla Pablic

Reagan Patton

Garret Pritt

Jackson Quattrone

Amelia Shrader

Benjamin Shrader

Alexis Smith

Michael Spain

Zoe Stewart

Sydney Vaught

Chanel Weng


These rising seniors will attend weekly meetings next year on Mondays until 3 P.M. with the head of the WWHS Chapter of the National Honor Society, Debra Adkins. The Induction Ceremony will be held in our auditorium starting at 6 P.M. A big congratulations and best of wishes go out to all who have been selected!